A Busy Month ahead…

…but oh my lordy what fun it’s going to be!

I am heading up to Brisvegas at the end of next week in order to attend the Brisbane Scrapbook and Papercraft Convention. I have always missed out on going to this show – every year I used to hear all the great stories coming back from the girls who attended and I just had to sit there and grit my teeth! lol. Not this year!

This year I am heading up to the Show to represent Addicted To Craft and teach what I hope to be some fabbo lessons using the newest range of Rouge de Garance papers and embellishments – can we say WOOHOOOOO!?!

Be there or be square peeps! 😉

Another exciting thing I have been invited to do this month is be a Guest Designer for Twiddleybitz – yay!

I have long been a fan of TBZ and their new chippy products are amazing. Wait until you see some of the designs!

I have uploaded the first of my designs for this month onto the TBZ Ning site – click HERE to head on over and take a look at everyone’s wonderful work.

This is my first projct for the month: “LIVE,DREAM, LOVE”

Back soon to upload some more!

Love to all,

Sares xx

One Response

  1. Hey Sares, thanks for playing along with us at at Twiddleybitz this month, we are very lucky to be experiencing such divine craftsmanship and are in for a real treat with the many creative surprises we have in store from you to look forward too, Tiff :):):)

Leave a Reply

