Back to the Living

I have to apologise for not being around here for a bit – I have been a bit sick and a bit busy, but it’s all good now, thankfully.

So, how are we all? Good?

I have some great news to share with you all – I have once again been accepted to be a part of the fabulous ADDICTED TO CRAFT Design Team for 2010.

Here is the Addicted To Craft Designer Blog for you to visit – check out the other talented ladies that I have been asked to rejoin – congratulations everyone!

The other lovely ladies that I get to work with are:

Angella Peardon

Melleny Ams

Renee Dowling

Sonia Thomason

Tatum Woodroffe

Trina McClune

Kellie Lusted

Susan Longman

Monique Follett

and Creative Team Member

Darelle Foster

Here’s a sneak peek of what I have been working on this week:

What is this? It’s a sneak peek of one of the classes I will be running at the Craft Expo in Homebush coming up on the 11th – 14th of March.

I will be holding three classes per day – 2 card classes and 1 LO class. Make sure you pop by the Scrapbooking Memories stand in order to say hello to me and pop into the class to have a play as well – we are going to be using some gorgeous products, so it’s worth it girls!

Visit the Scrapbooking Memories FORUM (also known as CraftLovers.com) to check out any current details of the upcoming show, including class lists and hot industry gossip LOL.

The other thing I have to show you this week is a lovely old clock I have scrapped for a friend’s birthday:

I found the clock in the $2 Shop would you believe – it was plain white, so it was perfect for scrapping. Coming soon, I will be posting some step by step instructions on how to create your own Shabby Clock as well.

Well, I have to run,but don’t worry – plenty more stuff to show you in the next few days!Take care all,

Sares x

One Response

  1. hahaha. I know exactly what the layout looks like because I went to your class!!! And i love it. THanks

Leave a Reply

