A Little Special Something For You…

….I have not always been a huge promoter of online stores etc on my Blog, but you may have noticed that on the right hand side of my Blog there is a list of certain places I like to shop.

I have listed those places there myself – without any pushing from those shops (or kickbacks) – because they continually offer good products, great service and communication and fast postage.

I recently received an email from the owner of Blue Bazaar thanking me for that link and – HERE COMES THE GOOD PART – offering you, the reader, a special deal to go along with it.

Read below:

*BLUE BAZAAR www.bluebazaar.com.au is offering readers of my blog a 10% discount on your next order over $40.00.  To receive the discount include the following code in the comments field of your order: JANBLOGSG.  Note discounts do not apply to items already discounted, on sale or subscriptions.  The code is valid for this month until the 31st January 2010.

So Happy New Year everyone!

Take advantage of this great offer while you can – WHY NOT??

Love to all,

Sares x

3 Responses

  1. Sarah…..just got my Masters Mag….please write a post as I am just busting to leave a comment…….!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Sares – wooooohooooo Master girl, what an achievement, I would so love to know what it feels like to get that call, must be sooooo amazing!!! Your projects are such a pleasure to see, so detailed and truly the work of art of a MASTER, wow what a buzz, enjoy the ride, your scrappy friend, Tiff xxx.

  3. Congratulations on becoming a Scrapbooking Memories Master!
    Do you have a scrapbooking room/space/corner you would like to share or any great tips and ideas for storing your stash? I am joining a blog called Crafty Storage and I want to feature the great scrap bookers we have in Australia!
    I am passionate about great stash storage and inspirational scrap spaces and am really excited at this chance to showcase our artists. All that is involved is a post by you on your existing blog, with photos and description of how you use your space, any storage tips you have etc. Then you give me permission to copy a photo or two and post a link to your blog.
    That’s it!
    Crafty Storage
    I would love to hear from you 
    YvetteDownunder http://justaboutscrapping.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

