I think I fried my brain

…or maybe had a brain snap. I just cut out over 200 flower shapes from felt and fabric but it was worth it ‘coz the result is gorgeous!

Been a quiet week here, settling back in to routine after DH returned. I was spoiled with some gorgeous pressies so it was worth the trip after all 😉

I am working on something a bit exciting at the moment – stay tuned over the nest few weeks to see what I get up to 🙂

In the meantime, here’s a few peeks of LO’s to share :

Your-smile

lovable

I have also had a chance to send my Masters stuff off – cross your fingers for me for this year 🙂 I was pretty happy with everything I made, but we’ll just have to wait and see, eh?

Here’s a sneak peek of what I have been working on – but ssssh! it’s going to be a suprise 🙂

step1

That’s all from me for now – take care everyone!

Sares x

2 Responses

  1. Good luck with Masters! I didnt even know the comp was going on! LOL! I dont buy many mags these days! Sounds like you were very productive rather than a brain fry! Mind you, I am glad it was you not me! I dont have anything due atm so I spent a few hours converting prima got flowers into stunning buds, for a rainy day!

  2. Hi Sarah!

    I love your work! There is an award waiting for you over at my blog! I hope you´ll have a great weekend!

    Siri

Leave a Reply

