Blog Banner Headers Designed For You!

I have always loved the fact that I can change my Blog header to reflect the time of year, or the holiday season, or just which mood I am in that day 🙂

I have just created my first series of custom made Blog Banner Headers for sale on Eidou and I almost didn’t want to part with them, I was so happy with them!

Most Blog companies allow you to upload your own Banner Header – simply download my Banner Header package, then upload it onto your Blog and VOILA! You can even finish it in your own image editing software such as PS or PSE and add your own text or picture on top.

Here’s an example of the Blog Header for Winter:

Check out the rest of my Seasons Blog Banner Headers for sale HERE.

I am currrently working on my own Blog Banner change plus a series of Blog Banners for the holidays of the year – fun stuff!

Have fun and happy scrapping (and blogging),

Sares x

Leave a Reply

