The Sunday pack and that’s it!

Here is a peek at the last pack on offer for my week’s worth of giveaways girls!!

Don’t forget to leave a comment and you will go into the  draw to win it!

Don’t forget to tell your friends all about our “Cropstar” competition over at Eidou – we will be opening the lines for registering your participation soon – Are you going to be our next Cropstar?

And here’s a sneek peek at the latest and greatest paper pack I have just released over at Eidou – the “Boy Power Paper Pack”:

These papers are seriously good for your teen or tween – full of comments such as “Whatever” or “Are you serious?”……where have I heard those lines before? LOL

Have a great day everyone and happy scrapping!

Sares x

11 Responses

  1. Sares.. I love this kit.. look at the pinks and reds!!! just my colours!!!
    Hope you had a nice weekend.
    Take Care
    Felicity x

  2. Sares.. I love the kit.. look at the pinks and reds.. just my colours!!!!
    Hope you had a good weekend,
    Felicity x

  3. wow Sares…you are giving away some serious stuff with all of this….the new kit will be a hit

  4. Lovely stuff!!! Have a great week!

  5. This is a totally gorgeous pack. Whoever wins this lot is going to have loads of fun.

    I am even thinking about registering for the Cropstar comp.

  6. This kit is gorgeous.
    I hope you had a lovely weekend.

    Kayla Reneé

  7. That is one AWESOME prize pack:)

  8. Here I am in Sweden, Sighing “awesome” along with you al. I come to Sara´s art-world after long working h. at the clinic. So great to wash away the memory oc al the pain, aces and uppsetts just looking around at al the cool and colerful stuff you make.
    I actually think it makes me a better docter, being able to drift away like this.
    Not much time to craft myself, but I do enjoy it when I do.
    Doubt you are planing to send a gift al the way across the globe. Just wanted to tel you that you make a great difference in my and I guess my patients life.
    Sorry my spelling is so bad. Fix it if you like.
    have a good day
    Åsa

  9. Hi Sares,
    Wow the new papers look amazing, I’m so excited for you with this new adventure!!
    Reneexx

  10. Loving this, I can see soo many possiblities.Thanks for the chance to win it

  11. Sares,
    Lovin that new digi kit!…. I mean to say, ‘whatever’!! 🙂

    You’re prolific!!

Leave a Reply

