Wednesday and Thursday prize packs!

Here’s the rest of the Wednesday prize pack and the Thursday prize pack as well!

and here’s Thursday….

Make sure you check out my new Paper Packs on Eidou – the first is called “Grandma’s Apron” (think small florals with a hint of talc and mothballs thrown in!)  and then there’s “Grandpa’s Slippers” (think flannel with a hint of aftershave and tobacco).

I have printed out the papers to use in my traditional paper scrapping and I will have an example uploaded for you shortly!

Have fun girls and happy scrapping!

Sares x

9 Responses

  1. very nice and generous packs again Sares!!!

  2. I love your new ranges on Eidou – can’t wait to see what you do with them!!

  3. Wow you still have heaps thats awesome.Take care Kerry xx

  4. cant wait to see what you with your new stuff…..and boy you are generous…..!!!!

  5. these are GORGEOUS.

    And lol @ the talc and mothballs…that made me giggle.

    Hugs
    Kayla Reneé

  6. Yummilicious!

  7. Gorgeous stuff Sares!

  8. looks fantatstic, you are such an inspiration

  9. Oh I love Thursday’s pack. Blue is my fav colour so I am keeping my fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

