Celebrate with me!

I never thought I would be able to say this, but I have had hit a major milestone here on my Blog. A while ago, I celebrated reaching 10,000 hits on Leonardo’s Apprentice.

This week, I would like to celebrate

25,000 HITS!

Woohoo!!!!!!

So I am in the giving kind of mood, you know what I mean??

I am ready to RAK.

Each day this week I am going to offer up a Prize pack of goodo scrapbooking supplies. I have papers. I have embies. I have hand made journo spots. I have ribbon. I have bling. And I want to give it away because it’s my party and I can give if I want to!

Every day this week a photo of the prize pack will go up on the site. After 24 hours I will take down the name of everyone who leaves a comment and place their names in a special box (OK it’s a takeaway container but you get my drift 😉 ). I will do this every day this week and at the end of the week, I will draw SEVEN names out of my special box.

Seven lucky winners of some goodies!

Tell all your friends!

Sares xx

ps: just for the record, anyone who leaves a comment now will go into the first day’s draw. 🙂

     

19 Responses

  1. Gorgeous photos, love the one of the children running along the beach 🙂

  2. woohoooo..Congrats on hitting 25, 000!!!
    I am excited for this week…your RAK’s will give us something to look forward to all week:)

  3. Well well Miss Popular…hehe!

    happy 25,000 hits to you…:D

    Mmm RAK’s – gotta love em’

    Hope you’re well. Love the pics.

    Belinda
    xx

  4. 25,000 hits – that is huge!
    well done

  5. Woo hoo, it must be because your blog is so insiring, just love coming to see the the new tips and techniques!!!

  6. I just love popping into your blog Sares.

    Love the pics too.

  7. Congrats on 25, 000 hits! WTG!

  8. Hi , thats a huge number congrats to you.Great photos too.take care Kerry xx

  9. Congrats on the milestone Sares – you’re blog is very inspiring. I’m just too lazy to comment LOL!! Keep up the good work – can’t wait to see what you come up with for Chatterbox! xx

  10. well done on another 15,000 hits Sares!!!, heres to the next 25,000
    gorgeous photos too

  11. congrats to you and cheers to prizes I say!

  12. Congrats on your hits!! Great blog!! I’m gonna subscribe 🙂

  13. No wonder Sarah, you have a great blog and share so much

  14. congrats on so many hits. love your work and those photos are soooo cute makes me miss the beach.

  15. Congrats sares you truely are inspirational and its about time you were in front of the camera instead of behind it. The photo of you and Dave is absolutely gorgeous.

  16. Good for you Sares on the 25000 hits, can you whisper me your secret…..LOL!!

  17. love the photo of Hannah taken from behind!

  18. Congrats on the hits!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

