Announcing….

My first ever Digi Kit and other contributions at E!dou – the Digi Scrapping Site that I am creating for.

E!dou stands for everything Digi. Print. Assemble. Simple. Everything we have created so far has been with the Hybrid Scrapper in mind – so the files are large and have good clarity so that you can print them out and use them as traditional paper scrapping materials. I’ve been using my own stuff all week and I am in love!

For E!dou I have created several large Collections – the SG Artworx Vintage Home Collection, the Vintage Lass Collection and the Vintage Baby Collection.

Each Collection has AT LEAST 8 completely original paper designs, plus elements and overlays as well. You can also purchase the Brush Pack that goes with each collection – I have priced them low so that you can buy both and they are still cheaper together than most Digi stores. PLUS don’t forget the fact that you can save these papers to disc and then create with them for years to come!

The Vintage Lass Collection:

 

   

The Vintage Home Collection:

I also have Individual sheets of paper for sale – one off designs that could be used as an element or as a layer of paper in your digi or traditional scrapping designs.

So! That’s what I’ve been busy doing this week – thanks to Louise who own and runs the E!dou site for trusting my designs and helping with the very steep learning curve it has been to develop not only an online store, but to provide clear and helpful instructions at all time. Louise, you are a marvel! Check out Louise’s designs on E!dou as well – she has a funky Splash Kit and some cool alphas for sale.
That’s all from me for now – I’ll check back again later for some more updates on my paper scrapping stuff.
Have fun and happy scrapping!
Sares x

4 Responses

  1. Faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaantastic!!

    Just lovely, lovely, lovely!! You go girl!!

    I am soooo excited for you!!! They are amazing collections!!! I don’t even want to guess how many person hours went into them!!!

    Love it! 😉

  2. Love what you created!!!! How exciting to create this line!

  3. Hi Sarah,

    Gorgeous!!!!,How exciting for both you and Louise, I’m so happy for you your collections are truely amazing!!
    Reneexx

  4. You are just the cleverestestestest dickie Sarah! Dang…is there anything you can’t do? **sigh**….and I’m still looking for my mojo……
    xxxJillGG

Leave a Reply

