Free Overlay!

To celebrate the fact that it is the end of the week – hey, I needed a reason and that one seemed as good as any! lol – I have put together a few freebies for you.

I have just started getting into producing Overlays as part of my first Digi Kit for E!dou. You wait until you see these Kits I am creating – wowser! Tons of free digi papers, all custom made designs. Plenty of Elements to go with them, plenty of newly designed Brushes and, of course, newly created OVERLAYS.

So what is a Digi Overlay?
Quite simply, it acts like a Paper scrapping overlay – a transparent layer that you place over the top of your Digi scrapbook Layout.

Here is my first Digi Overlay for you to download – if you’d like it, just click on the link underneath to take you to Mediafire and download it from there. Easy peasy! For those of you who are Hybrid scrappers, download the overlay, flip it in another program such as Word or Publisher or PS and then print it out to use in your paper scrapping LO’s.

http://www.mediafire.com/?wmfxtaxdjon

Here’s a sample of what the overlay looks like as a thumbnail:

Here’s what it looks like as an overlay over a photo:

Have fun and happy scrapping!

Sares x

4 Responses

  1. just gorgeous Sarah!!!

  2. Hi Sarah,
    I totally love your overlay and when I get to use it, I will send you a photo. I don’t know where else to put this but I have left you an award on my blog so make sure you check it out.

  3. Sarah you are the most amazingly talented woman! Is there nothing you can’t do? It is always such a joy to visit your blog – not to mention a learning experience!
    xxJillGG

  4. Hey Sarah,
    It just gets better everytime I come visit….you are one clever chicky..Leonardo’s Apprentice would make suck an awsome name for a paper company!!!
    Reneexx

Leave a Reply

