And Congratulations Goes To….

….drumroll please mr.music……

Without taking any more time because I am sure you are all jumping around waiting to find out who won the RAK’s, here are the winners……!

 

6 x 6 BOY PACKKIM A

6 x 6 VINTAGE PACKHAPPY HEL

6 X 6 FUNKY PACKCANDICE

LAYOUT 1ROBYN W

LAYOUT 2HOLLY

LAYOUT 3SHARON

 

and the winner of the big Mother’s Day RAK PACK is………………………………………………….

SYLVIA!!

CONGRATULATIONS TO EVERYONE!

Thank you all so much for supporting this Blog for the past two years and thank again and again for recommending it your friends and taking the time to leave a comment – I really do appreciate it!

Can all the winner check their email inboxes for a message from me so that I can get your snail mail addresses and post your goodies out to you asap. I hope you all enjoy them and I’d love to see what you come up with when you play with them.

Thanks again girls!

Sares xx

4 Responses

  1. Congrats all the winners. I really wanted one of the LO – it was exciting to wonder though. Tx for the opportunity

  2. Thanks Sares, I can’t wait to get my RAK!!!

  3. Congrats Sylvia and everyone who participated and won!!!!!

    HOW exciting!!!!

    Sarah you ROCK!

  4. Check out those amazing RAK’s…how lovely.

    Congrats to all of the winner…lucky duckies! 😉

    Belinda
    xx

Leave a Reply

