Here we Go!

RAK NUMBER ONE:

I have THREE combo packs of 6 x 6 inch Themed Scrapbook Papers and Cardstock PLUS their matching ribbon sets – that is, at least 30 sheets of paper and cardstock in each pack and at least 15 different types of ribbon to co-ordinate with them all!

The first pack I have is a Boy themed pack, with deeper male colours and tones, more solid patterns and shapes in the designs. The ribbons are brighter, more defined colours and textures….

There are sheets of paper in this pile from:

Die Cuts With a View, My Mind’s Eye, Melissa Frances, We R Memory Keepers, Kaisercraft, Scrapworks, IMaginisce, 7 Gypsies, Scenic Route paper Co and many many more!

The ribbons are from Maya Road, Prima, Vandoros, American Crafts, Fancy Pants and My Mind’s Eye and also many more brands!

The next set is the “Vintage Theme” pack:

In this pack there are papers from:

Making Memories (new “5th Avenue” and “Noteworthy”), Basic Grey, Bo Bunny Press, My Mind’s Eye, 7 Gypsies, Webster’s Pages, Melissa Frances, Carolee’s Creations, K & Co, Daisy D’s, Imaginisce, Cosmo Cricket, Heidi Grace and Delish to name just a few!

The ribbons include a mixture of satin, grosgrain, sheer, crushed velvet and lace from many many companies.

The last RAK pack I have on offer is the Funky Pack – this pack has been combined with more graphic prints and brighter colours in mind:

This pack includes papers from:

Scrapworks, Making Memories, Scenic Route Paper Co, Luxe Designs, Piggy Tales, Basic Grey, We R Memory Keepers, Carolee’s Creations, Adornit, 7 Gypsies, Imaginisce and many more.

The ribbons pack to go with it are the new Kaisercrafts Fozzy Felt range – two lengths of the wide felt in the Daisy pattern in Lime and Watermelon, and a length of the Daisy print in the narrower version in white.

I also have a Mother’s Day scrap pack:

A present for Mum – her very own “Mum’s Scrap Snacks” Tin which I made for Embellished a while ago, plus an All My Memories Small Desk Tote – in Lime Green and so darn cute! Perfect for scrapping away from home. This tote is brand new.

SO – the deal is – every person who visits my Blog over the next 3 days (until Saturday midnight) will go in the draw to win one of these RAK’s. I will put the name of everyone who leaves a comment into a hat and get my trustworthy hubby to draw 4 names from the hat. They will be the winners of these Raks and I will then put their names up on to my Blog on Sunday to let them know they have won and to say thankyou.

So, for tonight, it’s goodnight, but don’t miss out on checking in with me tomorrow as I have MORE RAK’s to list AND I have a heap of Digi Freebies to give away PLUS I have a HEAP of Sarah Gladman original LO’s that are blank – that’s right – a LO already completed by me so that all you have to do is slip your photo on and VOILA! Done!

See you soon!

Sares x

17 Responses

  1. Wow Sarah, you are so very generous, The RAKS look awsome!…
    Reneexx

  2. You know you are just soooooo darn inspiring even with RAKS!!!!! Gotta LOVE SARAH!!!!!!!

  3. Wow – what a deal!!! Hope to have a chance. The RAKS look fantastic. Serena

  4. sares…
    You are too gernerous!!! those kits with the paper and ribbon are divine and a LO by you… Hope its me that comes out!!! HA HA HA…
    I’ll be back later for more of a looksie!!
    Have a good day
    Felicity

  5. wow, such gorgeous generous give-aways!!! I have to admit I LOVE my Sares original too!!

  6. You have to be in it to win it………I hope today is my lucky day.
    How nice of you.

  7. very generous Sares – and so yummy – so glad I came to check your blog out!!!

  8. Gosh Sares, you do have a LOT going on – just love stopping in and checking it all out!

    Those pics you took on your holiday are just divine!

    Maz x

  9. Looks awesome Sarah!
    xxJill

  10. Awesome Sares, I just couldn’t resist coming back and checking out your RAKS.
    YOU ROCK!!

  11. What awesome RAKs!!

    I repeat what Happy Hel said: “You Rock”

  12. om my!!! how could I possibly miss out on this opportunity!!!

  13. Me…. pick me!! Just kidding…….

  14. How sweet of you to be doing this!!! I thought that I would get my two cents in! LOL!

  15. Love it – all looks fantastic. How kind of you! Sylvia

  16. congrats on your 10000, and you are too nice

  17. these are gorgeous sarah
    and wow look at all these beautiful comments
    CONGRATS sarah

    Hugs
    Kayla Renee

Leave a Reply

