Celebrating 10,000 Hits!

I never thought, when I first started this Blog, that I would get over 1000 hits, let along 10,000. Unbelieveable! The last 8000 hits along have just been in this year – I can’t believe that number!

This Blog has been my all time favourite way to keep in touch with you all around the world, as well as get feedback for so much of my work and ideas. Thank you to every single one of you who has visited and commented – you bring a smile to my face and a lift to my spirits!

So, in order to celebrate my 10,000+ visitors, I am going to offer up a bit of a treat for you all – I have planned SEVERAL large RAKS, plus other giveaways, prizes and offers, as well as extra special Digi Freebies and more and more Tutorials. My head is spinning with everything I have going on inside that creative mind of mine.

So stay tuned – by the end of today I will uploading my first RAK, as well as my first Digi Freebie as well as my first Tip for this week! Yay!

Have a great day all,

Sares xx

9 Responses

  1. Hey there Sares! Congrats on all the hits!!

  2. I LOVE reading your blog sara
    can’t wait for you next tip.
    i have been reading all the ones on the side >>>
    and i LOVE THEM

    kr.

  3. This dosn’t surpise me..Congratulations, I popped in today to let you know I just got my sub of Sm and wanted to let you know the LO’s of yours in their are stunning! as soon as I saw them I knew it was your work..so congrats on the publications as well..your a great mentor..I guess we are all Sares Apprentices LOL!!
    I’ll be sure to pop back latter!!
    Reneexx

  4. congratulations on your milestone!!!

  5. Sares,That is unreal CONGRATS… cant wait for the RAK and tip.. i’ll be back later to check…
    Loved your tips and techniques on Embellished, but i am here checking now ALWAYS….
    LOVE LOVE LOVE your LO of your little girl!! (love the new SEI)
    Felicity x

  6. Congrats!!!

  7. Wow Sares that is awesome. Its just people checking out what we already know to be true, that you are an amazingly talented lady. Congrats.

  8. Love this LO – are they 6×4 pics or slightly smaller? Great colour combo. Stunning – and what a cutie!

Leave a Reply

