Good things are happening!

Yay! I can finally tell you about another little announcement I would like to make – I have been accepted by Karen to be on the Design Team of KAREN’S SCRAPPIN KUPBOARD!

I am going to have a lovely time designing for the site as well as leading the girls in some challenges and helping the rest of the DT with their challenges – I am proud to be part of such a great site!

More later….

IN the meantime, here are a few shares…..

2 Years Old LO by Sarah GladmanI Did It Myself! LO by Sarah Gladman

Check out the LO of James in “I Did it Myself” for the latest Tip of the week – “Using Corrugated Card”! It’s in the right hand colum under the Painting Tips section.

 Take care all and have a great weekend,

Sares xx

 

4 Responses

  1. OMG go you!!! Fantastic news, man you are going to be a busy girl lol.
    And also you read my mind, I had seen some cool corrugated card digi papers and thought “I am totally going to replicate that in my next layout using real card” and here you are with a tip on it! Cheers Sares!
    Jo x

  2. oh sares, congratulations on the KSK DT and the Upsy Daisy one too!!!

    gorgeous LOs also

  3. Congrats Sarah!That’s awsome!
    I love your style girl…way to go!

  4. Hi Sarah,

    WOOHOO! Fantastic to have you on board and congratulations 🙂

    Nic xx

Leave a Reply

