WOOHOO! Upsy Daisy!

Well, after a bit of a stressful week I got some fabulous news yesterday – I have been awarded one of the new spots on the Upsy Daisy Designs Design Team! Woohoo!!

After reading the Call on Pub Calls I decided to try out for the spot but I had to go searching half of the Aussie online stores for some of their papers – nobody had the full collection, or even half of a collection. I finally found some in Scraploot (thanks again Sue) and these are my entries:

Upsy Daisy is a fantastic scrapbooking paper design company who have a range of double sided papers to die for!

Check out their Designers Blog here:

http://thedaisydiaries.blogspot.com/

and check out their official site here:

http://www.upsydaisydesigns.com/

Congratulations also to Katrina Huerta, Kathy Thompson Laffoley and Amber Winward who also join the team!

We will be working with the owner Amanda and DT Co-ordinator Lacintha and the rest of the Design Team to create marvellous new designs for you every month using the Upsy Daisy range – I can’t wait!

OK, gotta run to swimming lesson, but I’ll hopefully have more to update when I get back!

Did I say woohoo??!!

Sares xx

 

5 Responses

  1. Welcome Sarah!..and with this entry, you just made me a shareholder in the company..lol..quick correction: Amanda is the owner and yours truly is the DT Co-ordinator.
    Looking foward to learning more about you 🙂

  2. YAY YAY YAY!!! Fantastic news – go you!!!
    And I am not surprised – your work is so gorgeous.

    Jo xx

  3. Way to go Sarah – BIG congrats to you, that is fantastic!!!

  4. Congratulations Sarah, they are lucky to have you!
    Reneexx

  5. Looking forward to seeing more of your creations

Leave a Reply

