Just Beautiful…

The lovely Jo Kneller was the first person to comment on my Blog after I offered to do a LO for someone else the other day. She was super quick to send me some photos and I have had a lovely time today pulling this LO together. I was no effort at all – combine a beautiful photo with fabulous products and the Lo almost makes itself!

So here it is – I hope you like it Jo!

Getting Ready by Sarah Gladman 

Just click on the image for a larger version to open for you.

Getting ready detail

Thanks for trusting me to do the job for you Jo, I had fun!

Sares xx

One Response

  1. Such a beautiful job Sarah…I love it!

Leave a Reply

