I’ve been playing….

…with my new Ipod. I have never been tempted to get one of these things before now, but it occurred to me the other night that I might use on in my classes – just plonk it in the middle of the table and we can listen to some music and scrap – the only other thing we would need is a waiter serving Tim Tams and we would be all set! lol

So I am neck deep in iTunes at the moment – good grief there is a lot to learn about this stuff.

Anyway, I wanted to get in a leave a post because I would like very much to scrap someone else’s photos for a change – anyone interested??

The first person who reads my Blog and leaves a comment will be the person who gets a LO done by me – I need some new faces to look at, girls!!

And I must also congratulate:

NOLA

for her tremendous effort in my RAK challenge last week.

Nola used the “Hand drawn Elements” and the “Watercolour Flowers” techniques in a fabbo LO and as such she has earned herself my RAK! There you go Nola – could you please email me your snail mail addy and I will get this to you asap? Well done!

Thanks girls for reading – can someone please inspire me with some new pics?!

Sares xx

 

3 Responses

  1. Hi Sarah – I love your style!
    How about scrapping a layout for me…is it okay that I’m a kiwi?

    Jo xx

  2. LOL at your iPod Sarah – you are too funny – (and I’m so glad I’m not the only technologically challenged girl out there lol!)

  3. arrgghh…missed this one! running a full house with school holidays kids on the go!
    The joy of modern tech, have fun playing!!
    Reneex

Leave a Reply

