Just a RAK Reminder…

….of the little challenge I posted up for you a few days ago – you have until the 31st of March to have a go at creating a LO using TWO of my Tips and Techniques from the right hand column. Send me a pic or leave a comment with a link to your gallery and I will vote the best interpretation of those tips in a LO!

Here’s a little something to whet your appetite – a RAK from me to you (wherever you are in the world – that includes you girls in the US, the Netherlands and the UK).

img_7914.jpg

That is 5 Sheets of double sided and co-ordinating Scenic Route Paper Co “Charlotte” patterned paper, 3 sheets DCWV co-ordinating cardstock and one packet of We R M K “Love” Epoxy gel stickers.

So get those fingers scrapping girls!

Sares x

ps: here’s a LO from me using the new K & Co “Urban Rhapsody” paper – love that range!

Sweet Molly LO by Sarah Gladman

3 Responses

  1. Sarah, every time I pop in here I come out TOTALLY gobsmacked. You really are such a talented artist. I am completely in AWE of your talent! I have been so busy lately that I have been lax in my blogging visits…I swear, from now on, I will ALWAYS make the time to visit your blog! Absolutely awe-inspiring work girl! You have left me breathless!
    ((hugs)) for Easter!
    xxJillGG

  2. Wow that LO is too much. Is that blue paint on it??? I am feeling jealous. WIsh I was half that good! xx

  3. Wow Sares – one totally gorgeous layout!!
    love the mix of colours in it.

    xx

Leave a Reply

