I’m in the Mood….

for Scrapping of a different kind…….I said yesterday that I am a bit over scrapping, but that’s because (I think) that I am bored with scrapping the same photos of my kids all the time. I need some new pics.

So this week in Melbourne will be great – I’ll come back with a heap of pics to share and scrap.

 In the meantime, I feel like scrapping one of YOUR photos. Anyone out there want one of their own photos scrapped by me? Doesn’t matter what photo or theme – if you are interested, just leave a comment after this post and we will get in touch via email and swap photos electronically. When I finish the page I will post it up on my Blog and then send it to you via snail mail.

FIRST IN FIRST SERVED!

Looking forward to scrapping something or someone different!!

Sares xx

5 Responses

  1. oh cool! Pick me!
    🙂 Petrina

  2. LOL Sares – I’m already lucky enough to have a “Sares” original, so I’ll not “enter”. Just wanted to say have a Great Christmas, hope you have fun and it’s all not just a run around and see you at the “new” Embellished in the New Year chooky!

  3. Oh, so wish I had been first!

  4. Me too lol
    I adore your work Sares!
    xoxo

  5. Hi Sares, first up what were they thinking not making you a ‘Master’!!! Congrats on your HM’s – that is a very big achievement and I am very proud of you – you know I am a big fan of your work. Love your latest layouts of course!!
    Just wanted to wish you and your family a very merry Christmas and a fantastic New year.
    Lots of hugs and love
    xx
    Hetty

Leave a Reply

