I Scream for Ice Cream

I have been eating this house upside down for the past two weeks with pms and I think I’ll be divorced if it lasts any longer. Either that or I will single handedly finish the war in Iraq because of being so darn cranky!

Aside from that, it’s been a HUGE week since my last post. I have been busy doing an AGM report, as well as doing the usual stuff for the house and pre-Christmas rush. Luke is turning 7 on the 13th, and he is having a small party of friends to celebrate the day. I have something or other booked in for EVERY day up until we leave for Melbourne – eek! It’s that time of year.

On the plus side, I have made all the Chrissy cards, bought all the Chrissy presents and I think we have everything organised for the Melbourne trip. I think. No doubt half way down I will discover that I have left something incredibly important at home – like food. That’s the way my mind works – I’ll think of the details first before the big stuff. So I WILL have Stingose and loo paper and spare undies and bobby pins. Just no food, drink, pillows or linen. Go figure.

So I am not a Master. There – it’s out. In the words of Forest Gump “And that’s all I’d like to say about that”.

Here’s a few scrappy LO’s to share with you all – they go from being classic and clean to grungy and painted.

Ponytail

Security1

Better than

Take care all,

Sares xxx

5 Responses

  1. Hi Sares!!

    I absolutely LOVE that last layout – it’s absolutely gorgeous!! Hope things start to calm down a bit for you.

    Angela

  2. Love them all Sares, but have to agree with Ang – that LO is FABBO, absolutely love it you talented lady you! I’m sure you’ll have everything uber-organised for your trip, hope life calms down soon

    Jo

  3. Hi Chooky,
    Sorry I haven’t been around much lately…lots happening and been taking my holiday away from the shoppe and site! We will have to catch up for a chat soon!
    Thanks for all you do!
    LOVE those Layouts, you are just so freaking talented woman!!
    Chat soon
    Ali x

  4. Gorgeous work with your layouts Sares!!
    Have fun on your trip down south – sounds like your all organised – though I too tend to forget at least one thing I really needed.

    Julie xx

  5. Hey Sares,

    Dropped by for a looksie…. and absolutely fell in love with what I saw. The Security LO is stunning!!!!!!!!!!! and I love love love all the others

    Have a fabbo christmas and enjoy your trip away

Leave a Reply

