Adobe Crash Course…

I’ve been playing around with Adobe and creating my own papers and brushes and things. It’s really quite simple once you get the hang of it – particularly the brushes and pages.

So this is a quickie entry to give you a bit of a freebie – just a background paper that I created today.

I am still working out how to Zip the file, but in the meantime, here’s the jpeg version. Click on the image to get the enlarged/ full size version, then just right click on the image, then click “Save As…” and save it to your own hard drive. I would appreciate some credit back to me if you can manage it.

You are my World

If you have any hassles with it or have any tips on saving Adobe files as Zipped files, I would appreciate you letting me know! rofl – it’s been a steep learning curve over the past two day, let me tell you!

Take care all,

Sares xx

Leave a Reply

