Too Many Papers…

….and not enough time! lol

I’ve been asked to be a Guest Designer for a wholesale company called “Acacia Papercraft” who are obviously a scrapping and papercraft company here in Oz. Hi Nicole! if you are reading this.

I am really looking forward to the work – I’ve been feeling a little stale in the papers I choose – I was gettiing too “safe”. Well, the stuff they sent will sure shock me out of THAT lol. You’ll get a sneak peek soon but I’m going to have a lovely time in the next few weeks playing with it all.

I also have a fair bit to do for Embellished where we are kicking off our next months’ Friday Night Live Challenges and we are also starting the 12 Weeks of Christmas challenges – now those are going to be FUN because there is nothing like Chrissy for bringing out the Bling, which I adore, as you all know.

We are heading off to Dubbo in the next few days for a small family holiday and where I am hoping to get a lot of practice with my new zoom lens. We are going to the Zoo during the day and then back again for the “Roar and Snoar” show late at night. The kids are going to have a BALL – and so is their mother, lol!

Time for a LO share? Just a couple I finished off yesterday and wanted to show you all….

Youth    Meeting Ryan    Not your Average

In the meantime, take care everyone – remember that it’s the school holidays and I hope there are no mothers amongst you going mad!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

2 Responses

  1. Hey Sares – have fun with the “mini-holiday” and using the lens. Looking forward to the 12 days of Christmas too – should be a hoot!

    Love the LO’s – you rock!

    Jo

  2. Sarah your work is just GORGEOUS!!!!! Love everything you do!
    xxJillyGG

Leave a Reply

