Photo Share

I’m off to catch up on some much needed scrapping time, but in the meantime I wanted to share some photos with you from my recent getaway.

The sunset one I am planning on blowing up to a humungous size and sticking on my studio wall so that I can stare at it when I am feeling stressed! lol

 The Pier off the Ocean side of Soldier’s Point:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

A close up of some water splashing over a rock:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

A Native Iris in the Gardens of the Hotel:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Azaleas in the Hotel Garden:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

and my personal fave, the sunset off the Lee Side of Soldier’s Point. Just spectacular:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

More to chat with later – but ciao for now!
Sares xx

2 Responses

  1. Those photo’s are stunning Sares, hope you had a lovely relaxing getaway, but glad you are back again!!
    xx
    Hetty

  2. Your photos are beatiful – I like the idea of showcasing one as a comtemplation piece.

Leave a Reply

