Off for a break!

Just a quickie message to let you know that I am away for the weekend, but I will be back by Monday afternoon….

Hubby has let me “escape” the ravaging hoards (read: children) and get away for  few days of much needed rest and relaxation at Nelson’s Bay. Hunny, if you are reading this, thankyou a MILLION times over. I deperately needed this.

So no scrapping done this week and certainly no scrapping shops down here in the Bay (SAD) but a break will do me good. Get the brain all freshied up and ready to attack those papers again. I must admit to feeling a little “jaded”.

So I hope everyone is having a great weekend with this glorious weather – I am about to head off to the beach to read and watch all those boats out on the harbour. The camera battery has died and so I can’t take any pics either!

Love to all,

Sares xx

Leave a Reply

